Delivery and return offered from 100 € of purchase
When you log in, we will set a number of cookies to save your login details and screen preferences. The lifetime of a connection cookie is two days, that of a screen option cookie is one year. If you check “Remember me”, your login cookie will be kept for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookie will be erased.
By editing or publishing a post, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie does not include any personal data. It just shows the ID of the post you just edited. It expires after one day.