Skip to product information
1 of 6

Sand moleskin work jacket

Sale Sold out
Regular price €195,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €195,00 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Work jacket made with a unique moleskin fabric; very thick 420 g/m², created especially for the field of maneuvers. 2. The jacket is entirely handcrafted in France. 3. Natural corozo button. 4. Vintage faded effect, used patina.

  • 9 euros for delivery in France| Belgium in the amount of less than 200 euros.

    Free for orders over 200 euros.

  • Made in France

Sizes
Add €100,00 more to get FREE SHIPPING!
€0,00

Description

Our work jacket is made from 100% cotton moleskine fabric, 420 grms/m² (approximately 14 oz), made in France. Moleskin is a tightly woven cotton canvas, covered with a flexible coating imitating the grain of leather and the appearance of shaved velvet . We have it available in three colors, here it is sand.


SECOND SKIN

We wanted to reinterpret the period work jacket in our own way, choosing only natural materials. For this, we have woven a moleskin specially for this model in three colors, here, it is in the sand dunes version. We then treated the jacket to have a period patina with an unrivaled feel.

ANOTHER PAIR OF SLEEVES

After the war, France needed to unite its forces to rebuild the country. We then swap the military fatigues for work overalls. Wishing to materialize the link between these two bodies. So, we added a military-inspired sleeve to this work jacket. In addition, it closes with a high-end corozo button.


FROM ALL SEAMS

The assembly is very sturdy, carried out with an offset arm machine. The sleeve is double needle stitched plus a clean bias on the inside.

SACRED FERNAND

Based on our Fernand work jacket symbol of the thirty glorious years. We kept the famous trio of exterior patch pockets and a fourth inside. A 12 × 13 cm chest pocket and two 17 × 17 cm front pockets that can hold your personal effects, your tools or simply your little paws.

MADE IN FRANCE

The moleskine jacket is made entirely in France in an artisanal manner. The dyeing is carried out in the Loire region. The brand label is printed in Toulouse.

OUR COLTIN

Uniform of the working world and the factories of our country, it has survived the ages until today. Yesterday worn by our workers, today designed for you, person of taste that you are. We wanted to reinterpret and stylize this badge of love for a job well done.

This is also our field of maneuvers.

Here are the measurements of our work jacket in (cm)

1/2 breast (cm)

DVT Length

Sleeve Length

Size to choose

54

72

63

S

56

73

64

M

59

74

65

L

61

75

66

XL

63

76

66

XXL

Ask a question
❒ Cost per delivery ✄ Size guide
Sand moleskin work jacket
  • S - €195,00
  • M - Sold out - €195,00
  • L - Sold out - €195,00
  • XL - Sold out - €195,00
  • XXL - €195,00

Our objective

We founded Champ de Maneuvers in 2015 with a simple goal: to create high-end workwear and military-inspired clothing that improves over time.

Load video:

We founded Champ de Maneuvers in 2015 with a simple goal: to create high-end workwear and military-inspired clothing that improves over time.

website

Livraison et retour offerts dès 100 € d’achat

Manoeuvre du jour

Manoeuvre du jour

---------------------------------

Veste de travail réalisée avec un tissu moleskine unique ; bien épaisse 420 g/m², créée spécialement pour champ de manœuvres. 2. La veste est fabriquée entièrement en France de façon artisanale. 3. Bouton en corozo naturel. 4. Effet délavé vintage, patine used.

---------------------------------

Composition: 100 % coton

Confectionnée en France

Notre veste de travail est réalisée à partir d’un tissu moleskine 100 % coton, 420 grms/m² (14 oz environ), fabriqué en France. La moleskine est une toile de coton tissée serrée, recouverte d’un enduit souple imitant le grain du cuir et l’aspect d’un velours rasé. Nous l’avons déclinée en trois couleurs, ici, c'est la sable.


SECONDE PEAU

Nous avons voulu réinterpréter à notre façon la veste de travail d'époque, en choisissant uniquement des matériaux naturels. Pour cela, on a tissé une moleskine spécialement pour ce modèle en trois couleurs, ici, c'est en version sable des dunes. On a traité ensuite la veste pour avoir une patine d'époque au touché inégalé.

UNE AUTRE PAIRE DE MANCHES

 Après-guerre, la France avait besoin de réunir ses forces pour rebâtir le pays. On troque alors le treillis militaire pour le bleu de travail. Souhaitant matérialiser le lien entre ces deux corps. Ainsi, nous avons greffé à cette veste de travail, une manche d’inspiration militaire. De plus, elle se referme à l’aide d’un bouton en corozo haut de gamme.


DE TOUTES LES COUTURES

L’assemblage est très costaud, réalisé avec une machine bras déport. La manche est surpiquée en doubles aiguilles plus un biais de propreté à l’intérieur.

SACRÉ FERNAND

Sur la base de notre veste de travail Fernand symbole des trente glorieuses. Nous avons gardé le célèbre trio de poches plaquées extérieures et une quatrième à l’intérieur. Une poche poitrine de 12 × 13 cm et deux poches avant de 17 × 17 cm pouvant contenir vos effets personnels, vos outils ou tout simplement vos petites paluches.

MADE IN FRANCE

La veste moleskine est fabriquée entièrement en France de façon artisanale. La teinture est réalisée dans le pays de la Loire. L'étiquette de marque est imprimée à Toulouse.

NOTRE COLTIN À NOUS

Uniforme du monde ouvrier et des manufactures de notre pays, elle traversa les époques jusqu'aujourd'hui. Hier portée par nos travailleurs, aujourd’hui conçue pour vous, personne de goût que vous êtes. Nous avons voulu réinterpréter et styliser cet insigne de l’amour du travail bien fait.

C’est aussi ça notre champ de manœuvres.

 

Voici les mesures de notre veste de travail en (cm)

1/2 poitrine (cm)

Longueur DVT 

Longueur de Manche 

Taille à choisir

52

72

63

S

54

73

64

M

56

74

65

L

58

75

66

XL

60

76

66

XXL

Notre objectif

Nous avons fondé Champ de Manoeuvres en 2015 avec un objectif simple : créer des vêtements haut de gamme d’inspiration workwear et militaire qui s’embellissent avec le temps.

personal shopper

Nous répondrons à vos questions sur la taille et la coupe par tél de 15h à 18h. 

Expédition express

Expédition le même jour, si vous passez votre commande avant 12 h

Paiement 4 fois

Vous pouvez régler en plusieurs fois sans frais, grâce à PayPal

LES BESTS DE C.D.M

LES BESTS DE C.D.M

Voici une sélection de produits de qualité, qui ont fait notre renommée .

Nos meilleures Ventes