website

Delivery and return offered from 100 € of purchase

Maneuver of the day

Maneuver of the day

---------------------------------

Work jacket made with a unique moleskin fabric; very thick 420 g/m² with vintage washed effect, worn patina. Created especially for the field of maneuvers. The jacket is made entirely in France in an artisanal way. We put buttons in natural corozo.

---------------------------------

Composition: 100% cotton

Made in France

Our work jacket is made from a 100% cotton moleskin fabric, 420 grms/m² (approximately 14 oz), made in France. Moleskin is a tightly woven cotton canvas, covered with a soft coating imitating the grain of leather and the appearance of shaved velvet . We have declined it in three colors, here it is the authentic hydrone blue.



SECOND SKIN

We wanted to reinterpret the vintage work jacket in our own way, choosing only natural materials. For this, we have woven a moleskin specially for this model in three colors, here it is the blue hydrone. We then treated the jacket to have a period patina with an unequaled feel.

ANOTHER PAIR OF SLEEVES

After the war, France needed to unite its forces to rebuild the country. We then swapped the military fatigues for the overalls. Wishing to materialize the link between these two bodies. Thus, we have added a military-inspired sleeve to this work jacket. In addition, it closes with a top-of-the-range corozo button.

OF ALL SEWINGS

The assembly is very sturdy, made with an offset arm machine. The sleeve is topstitched in double needles plus a clean bias inside.

SACRED FERNAND

Based on our Fernand work jacket symbol of the thirty glorious days. We've kept the famous trio of patch pockets on the outside and a fourth on the inside. A chest pocket of 12×13 cm and two front pockets of 17×17 cm that can contain your personal effects, your tools or simply your little paws.

MADE IN FRANCE

The moleskin jacket is entirely handcrafted in France. The dyeing is carried out in the Pays de la Loire. The brand label is printed in Toulouse.

OUR COLTIN AT. WE

Uniform of the working world and factories of our country, it crossed the times until today. Yesterday worn by our workers, today designed for you, person of taste that you are. We wanted to reinterpret and stylize this badge of love for a job well done.

This is also our field of maneuvers.


1/2 chest (cm)

DVT length (cm)

Sleeve Length (cm)

Size to choose

52

72

63

S

54

73

64

M

56

74

65

L

58

75

66

XL

60

76

66

XXL

Our objective

We founded Champ de Manoeuvres in 2015 with a simple goal: to create high-end workwear and military-inspired clothing that gets better with age.

personal shopper

We will answer your questions about size and cut by phone from 3 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Express shipping

Same day dispatch, if you place your order before 12 noon

Payment 4 times

You can pay in installments free of charge, thanks to PayPal

THE BEST OF CDM

THE BEST OF CDM

Here is a selection of quality products, which have made our reputation.

Our Best Sellers

Notre veste de travail est réalisée à partir d’un tissu moleskine 100 % coton, 420 grms/m² (14 oz environ), fabriqué en France. La moleskine est une toile de coton tissée serrée, recouverte d’un enduit souple imitant le grain du cuir et l’aspect d’un velours rasé. Nous l’avons déclinée en trois couleurs, ici, c'est la bleue hydrone authentique.

Seconde Peau

Nous avons voulu réinterpréter à notre façon la veste de travail d'époque, en choisissant uniquement des matériaux naturels. Pour cela, on a tissé une moleskine spécialement pour ce modèle en trois couleurs, ici, c'est la bleue hydrone. On a traité ensuite la veste pour avoir une patine d'époque au touché inégalé.

UNE AUTRE PAIRE DE MANCHES

 Après-guerre la France avait besoin de réunir ses forces pour rebâtir le pays. On troque alors le treillis militaire pour le bleu de travail. Souhaitant matérialiser le lien entre ces deux corps. Nous avons greffé à cette veste de travail, une manche d’inspiration militaire.Elle se referme à l’aide d’un bouton en corozo haut de gamme.

DE TOUTES LES COUTURES

L’assemblage est très costaud, réalisé avec une machine bras déport. La manche est surpiquée en doubles aiguilles plus un biais de propreté à l’intérieur.

SACRÉ FERNAND

Sur la base de notre veste de travail Fernand symbole des trente glorieuses. Nous avons gardé le célèbre trio de poches plaquées extérieures et une quatrième à l’intérieur. Une poche poitrine de 12 × 13 cm et deux poches avant de 17 × 17 cm pouvant contenir vos effets personnels, vos outils ou tout simplement vos petites paluches.

MADE IN FRANCE

La veste moleskine est fabriquée entièrement en France de façon artisanale. La teinture est réalisée dans le pays de la Loire. L'étiquette de marque est imprimée à Toulouse.

NOTRE COLTIN À. NOUS

Uniforme du monde ouvrier et des manufactures de notre pays, elle traversa les époques jusqu'aujourd'hui. Hier portée par nos travailleurs, aujourd’hui conçue pour vous, personne de goût que vous êtes. Nous avons voulu réinterpréter et styliser cet insigne de l’amour du travail bien fait.

C’est aussi ça notre champ de manœuvres.

CODE D'ENTRETIEN

Nous créons nos propres tissus, testons chaque vêtement avant la mise en ligne. Nous réduisons nos marges au maximum pour permettre l'accessibilité à nos produits sans compromettre la qualité.